July 6, 2011

Can life suck any better than this? a friend used to ask. And now, it’s the same question ive got to put up with. Because seriously, ive got more than enough problems to last a lifetime.

And maybe I am exaggerating here. A little most likely. But honestly, it feels like that. The world seems too big to tackle and its people too twisted to understand.

I already tried closing my eyes and thinking everything’s gonna be fine. But guess what? It doesn’t work this time around. It was as if the hope left in my heart was already thinning out. Yet ive got to hold on to it, to keep it going, to keep my faith coming. I just didn’t know if I can’t do that long enough to change what seems inevitable.

Leave a Reply

