my unfazed world..

my world feels too small.

i looked around and saw almost nothing.

my sight is limited, my surroundings looked tight.

other people’s world feels too big,

compared to my own little world,

its empty. barren. stupid.

my world flows on constant.

always the same things happen,

always the same place to go,

the same things to do.

i’m trapped in my own world and there’s no way to escape it.

i’ve heard this planet has too much yet to offer,

perhaps my world will soon evolve.

in time, maybe it will grow.

but when will that be?

it already feels as if my time’s nearly done.

yet im still right here, trapped and unfazed.

Leave a Reply

